Tiffany R.

Tiffany R.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Stephanie  F.
Stephanie F.
Sep 22, 2016

Tiffany walked my dogs for a year. The only reason I'm no longer a client is because I moved over a hour away. She was the best and it will be hard to replace her. My dogs absolutely loved her and I know she turly loved them. She went out of her way to come come an extra time when I mentioned my dog Mickey was sick, I'll never forget how much she cared about ...

Tiffany R.
Tiffany R.

About Tiffany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm energetic and love dogs..

I have 2 rescued dogs in my home that's been with us for 5 years. I currently walk 2 golden doodles and a Tea Cup Yorkie I been with both families for 2 years. I work 2 days a week as a Trauma ICU tech for 10 years so not much scares me. I will clean up after them. I love all types of dogs, each dog is unique in their own way. Being with ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

I would like a meet and greet prior to overnights. I also would like to know of any daily routines. I work well with all types of dogs. I own 2 Pitt bulls and been around big dogs my whole life.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tiffany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tiffany's Pets

Deuce

American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years, 6 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Daisy

American Pit Bull Terrier and Boxer
7 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.