Tiffani M.

Tiffani M.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffani can host 1 dog per night.
Tiffani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tiffani

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Taking the lead while you're away!

I have lived with and hosted many dogs over the years, and have had my own dog Biggs for 9 years. I am very intuitive and tend to pick up on dogs' needs very quickly. I have assisted many people with the training and care of their animals, and have many years of experience with this. I am a mindful and loving person. Dogs mean the world to me. I will care for your pet ...

What Tiffani would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs? How are they with adults (males? females?)? How are they with children? Do they do well off leash, or will they bolt? Are they escape artists? Are they aggressive with their food or toys? Any quirks? Any injuries / soreness / sensitivities / allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tiffani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tiffani's Pets

Biggs

Plott Hound
11 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Tiffani watches your pet

If you're in Tempe: I live in the art's district of Tempe, which is a lovely old, walkable neighborhood near ASU's campus. There are a number of parks nearby that my own pup enjoys thoroughly. I also live minutes from Papago Park and Tempe Beach Park which are both wonderful spots for dog adventures! I also have an awesome, huge, fenced in back yard where we can play if you're nervous about your pet being around other dogs (ie at a dog park).
Outside of Tempe, I am familiar with a number of parks, dog parks, hiking trails, etc. where I can bring your buddy.

In Tiffani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tiffani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.