Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thomas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Thomas can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12 Reviews

Susan A.
Susan A.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Myers had a great time staying with Thomas and his dog Charlie! His home was a good fit for Myers as he is a 14 years old lab and cannot climb stairs very well. We loved receiving all the pictures that he sent of Myers and his new friends. I highly recommend Thomas and will definitely use him again!

Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Elaine K.
Elaine K.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Thomas was great. He paid attention to Zephyr’s feelings about staying in a new place for the first time. Thomas works from home so he is around all the time. He own dog is bigger but gentle. Zephyr definitely enjoyed his stay with Thomas.

Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Donald S.
Donald S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Great house and secure yard setting with nice playful lab for my dog to play with

Thomas H.
Thomas H.

About Thomas

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

WORK FROM HOME, LARGE fenced yard.

I grew up having cats, birds, fish, turtle and a small chihuahua. I bought a 4 bedroom home last year and just finished renovating it and all it needed was another sweet soul. So, I just got a 3 year old black lab and he's the sweetest thing in the world. He's full of energy and loves going to dog parks and playing with other dogs. I work from home all day (2200 SF with ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs under 80 lbs that are friendly and won't damage furniture.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Thomas' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Thomas' Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.