Thomas H.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thomas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Thomas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Thomas' Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Thomas is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Anthony C.
Anthony C.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Thomas was not short of amazing - extremely responsive, flexible, and great with my two pups. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a reliable sitter to use Thomas, and I can't wait for my pups to stay with him again.

Thomas H.
Marianne C.
Marianne C.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Thomas was great with my boy Jack. He was very flexible with my schedule. Thomas sent pictures and videos through your Jacks stay, which put this very nervous dog mom at ease. I would use Thomas again with out a doubt. Jack also had a great time playing with Emma. He was sad to leave her. Thomas will care for your dog like he’s his own while there!

I love Jack easily one of my fave pups so sweet and cuddly. He is a lucky boy to cause ...
Thomas H.
LUCI P.
LUCI P.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Thomas is the best dog sitter I've had. He is conscious and serious about giving your dog the best possible treatement. His home is large and dog friendly and he takes photos and gives needed walks and attention.

Thomas H.

About Thomas

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

24/7 puppy play time

I have had dogs non-stop for over 11 years and cats for 15. I am very conscientious of their wants and needs, especially when it comes to play time. My building has a spacious dog park for us to run and play. I am free all day for potty breaks and for walks up to 30-60 min and I will always send plenty of walky and play time pictures. I also have my own 1-1/2 ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

Please provide a picture and or video of your pup and information about the dogs care requirements including if they require daily medication or if they have any triggers I should be avoiding. Please tell me if you have a curious pup and if I should have certain things up of the floor or stored away to prevent accidental chewing. If your dog has specific commands they recognize please provide those as well.

If you forget anything no worries I will be going over them again at the meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Thomas's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Thomas's Pets

Emma

Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

Amethyst

3 years, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

When Thomas watches your pet

My building has a spacious dog park for us to run and play and burn of energy. We have plenty of places to go for some nice walks like the Katy trail and with the owners permission their is another dog park we could walk to called Mutts Cantina that is always packed with other dogs to play with. Plus since this is my only job play time at my house go until we cant play anymore :-)

In Thomas's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Thomas's Neighborhood

Thomas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.