Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marie F.
Marie F.
Jun 10, 2018

Thomas is very responsible. I’ve had home around small and medium dogs, and he’s been great at interacting, handling, and taking care of every single one. I’ve been pleased seeing how well he can handle himself in different situations with small and medium dogs, and knowing him personally, would trust him with big animals as well.

Thomas A.
Thomas A.

About Thomas

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Teacher - Summer off - walks & runs

I grew up on a farm with 6 dogs and 7 cats. I lived with a French Bulldog and a Pitbull in college. My parents had Chihuahuas, Spaniels, and Terriers. I'm a full-time teacher that is looking to supplement my income this Summer. I love playing catch with dogs and trying to teach them tricks (sit, lie down, fetch, etc.) I typically prefer handling small-medium sized dogs, but I can handle 70 lbs. + dogs if ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

Is your dog leash trained? Does he/she get along with other dogs? Does your dog have any anxiety problems such as riding in cars, separation from owner, being in crowded places, meeting new people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Thomas watches your pet

I can take your dog to Freedom Park. If you like for your dog to socialize with other dogs I can take your pup to outdoor breweries like Sycamore or others in the Southend area.

Thomas' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.