Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host 1 dog per night.
Theresa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Jun 21, 2018

Theresa is honestly the best dog sitter I've ever had. She has dog-sat my 3-year-old, 15-lb. Tibetan Terrier mix named Poke more than a dozen times, including several overnight durations. Theresa is not only genuinely a true dog-lover, she is also incredibly thoughtful, caring, and detail-oriented. She is obsessed with dogs. She loves every single one of them as if they were her own child. She also pampers them with a lot of love and ...

Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Elisabeth C.
Elisabeth C.
Jun 19, 2018

Theresa is responsible, caring, and attentive, as well as one of the biggest dog lovers I know! She is a playful, responsive, and nurturing caretaker and I can't recommend her enough.

Theresa C.
Theresa C.

About Theresa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Devoted to doting on dogs for days

About me: I dote on dogs like they are my baby. I shower dogs with love and attention. I play with them, brush them, & make sure they get lots of walks. My special skill is taking instagram-worthy photos of dogs (I can come up with clever captions upon request).

Experience: I had family dogs in middle/high school (rottweiler and golden), then I had a dog in my 20s (spitz). I am currently dog ...

What Theresa would like to know about your dog

I have a strong preference for hypoallergenic dogs given my allergies. I can take dogs to my office, if they are not aggressive towards other dogs and if they don't bark too much (and are potty trained).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Theresa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Theresa watches your pet

They will go on several walks a day. There are several dog parks in SOMA and grassy patches to sniff.

I like going to get outdoor brunch with dogs, or occasionally go hiking if the weather is nice.

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Theresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.