Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tessa can host 1 dog per night.
Tessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Grace J.
Grace J.
Aug 6, 2018

10/10 would use her again! Tessa is very sweet and clean! I was iffy about someone keeping my dog in their home because I’m very particular. Some might call it ocd, I call it having standards. She watched our little Skype for a few days while we went on a baby moon and I plan on using her services again when we have our baby!

Tessa M.
Tessa M.
Michael M.
Michael M.
Jul 2, 2018

Tessa did a wonderful job looking after my little parti poodle while I spent a week traveling for work. When I came to pick sally up her tail was wagging like crazy and I could just tell she had an enjoyable, relaxing week in Tessa's care. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy and responsible dog sitter.

Tessa M.
Tessa M.

About Tessa

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - call me!

Hi there! My name is Tessa. I am a Registerd Veterinary Techinican, and in my time off I operate a small pet care business. I work at an emergency practice here in town, and I am very comfortable performing any kind of specialty services your dog many need. I have several years of experience caring for pets and I love it more and more with each day that passes. I am available to you four ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tessa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.