Tessa D.

Tessa D.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tessa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Oct 18, 2018

Tessa is an exceptional dog lover!! So caring and gentle towards all animals. I used tesss quite a few times to dog sit for me while I was away and sometimes I’d think my dogs were more excited to see her than they were me! She is always looking out for the dog and their best interest, plays with them, walks them appropriately, and provides the best care to my fur babies! I never ...

Tessa D.
Tessa D.
Tyler M.
Tyler M.
Oct 18, 2018

Tessa is one of the most loving and caring dog owners I know. She has the utmost respect for animals and their well-being, and would do anything for them.

Tessa D.
Tessa D.

About Tessa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can’t wait to meet your fur child

I am a huge animal lover. I’ve owned and watched dogs for the past 11 years. I work a part time job from 5am-10am 5 days a week(Tuesday-Sunday). It is always just my dog and I during the day, however, evenings and weekends it is myself my boyfriend and our dog. I am home with my pup and available to watch or walk your dog from 10:30 until bed time. I treat ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tessa's Pets

Luna

Boston Terrier and French Bulldog
6 months old, 14 lbs.

When Tessa watches your pet

In Tessa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.