Tessa B.

Tessa B.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tessa can host 1 dog per night.
Tessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
January 11, 2018

Tessa is very kind and caring. She loves dogs and as a pet owner, I would be very comfortable having her care for my 3 dogs when I am not at home. I worked with Tessa and I can attest that she is very trustworthy and reliable. Under her watch, your pet and home would be secure.

Tessa B.
Tessa B.
Claire M.
Claire M.
January 3, 2018

Writing this testimony in behalf of my little man shorty (Jack Russel), who I’m sure if he can type and talk will say that Tessa is one amazing dog sitter. Shorty stayed with her for a week when the family vacationed to Florida and I’d honestly say I’ve never seen him being so happy even being away from us. Tessa is very gentle, playful and PATIENT and I highly recommend her to anyone.

Tessa B.
Tessa B.
Joahanna T.
Joahanna T.
January 3, 2018

We’ve never seen dogs cared for, pampered & cleaned like how Tessa does it.

It’s a VIP treatment! Like her own child.

I would absolutely have her take care of my beloved pup & be a extremely happy with it.

Tessa B.
Tessa B.

About Tessa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

full-time pawrent and dog lover

Growing up, my parents did not have the finances to support a dog and so, becoming a pawrent is a dream come true for me.

I am a full-time pawrent for my pupper named, Mooo, a 21-month old Lhasa Poo.

I love taking Mooo for walks, training her, playing with her, dressing her up and just snuggling with her.

The best achievement I have attained as a pawrent is teaching Mooo how to be a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tessa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tessa's Pets


Lhasa Apso, Mixed, and Poodle
1 year, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.