Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Terri can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Chris T.
Chris T.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover so I was a little nervous. I had a great experience with Terri. She took great care of both of my babies. She sent pictures and updates. One of mine actually slept next to her husband every night. She treated them like family. It rained while they were there and she even gave them a bath before I picked them up. You can tell she has a real ...

Terri W.
Terri W.
Tina S.
Tina S.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Super Nice Care giver for my fur baby Cora! Definitely will use again and Highly recommended!

Terri W.
Terri W.
Taylor T.
Taylor T.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Easy to work with. Dogs did just fine. Quick to respond.

Terri W.
Terri W.

About Terri

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, larged fenced yards

I've had pets my entire life (52 years and counting). I have everything from a horse to a parakeet in my life now. Including several resecued cats and dogs. I volunteer with AARF, Animal Assistant Rescue Foundation as a foster home, transport, adoption event staff, and animal handler. I have training experience in basic obedience, potty training, rehabilitation of sick or injured and socializing.
I love all animals and promise to care for your furbaby ...

What Terri would like to know about your dog

Is your pet spayed/neutered?
Any bad habits? Such as fence jumping? Chewing? Crate trained?
Bite or attack history?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Terri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Terri's Pets

Koda

Alaskan Husky
5 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Meatball

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Carl Lee

Austrian Black and Tan Hound and Boxer
6 months old, 4 lbs.

When Terri watches your pet

I'm a rock hound so I love exploring new areas where a new rock or fossil may be found. I'm knowledgeable in most dog breeds and what skills to exercise their mind as well as their bodies.

In Terri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Terri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.