Terri & Scott V.

Terri & Scott V.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri & Scott can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Terri & Scott can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Kirsten H.
Kirsten H.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a fantastic experience!!
Our Bassett l, Lucy, gets anxious and depressed when we have her kenneled so we decided to try something different. Terri & Scott ware great. Lucy was unstressed and happy when we picked her up. Terri sent me photos of Lucy playing with their lab & sleeping on the bed. Our pup was a happy camper!!

Terri & Scott V.
Terri & Scott V.
Bob S.
Bob S.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I can always tell when Maxine had a great stay with a Rover sitter. A minute or two of hyper excitement and then relaxed and comfortable again in the sitter's home. Terri and Scott were also very helpful and accommodating with my shifting schedule both on the way out of town and upon return. I would definitely use them again. Thank you so much.

Terri & Scott V.
Terri & Scott V.
Maria L.
Maria L.
Dec 8, 2017

Terri loves animals, especially dogs. She is very loving with her dog and mine. She has dog sat for our dog Mandy on numerous occasions and I completely trust her and know that Mandy is in great hands. She will take care of any pet likes it’s her own and will play with them, cuddle them and spoil them. She would make an excellent addition to Rover.

Terri & Scott V.
Terri & Scott V.

About Terri & Scott

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Lots of play time.

My husband and I are retired but are only in our early 50’s so we are very capable to handle your four legged children and are home all day. We do have one dog- a 5 year old female Lab. We do not have a fenced yard but have the time to go out and play and run the dogs often. We have had a dog our whole lives and enjoy spending time with ...

What Terri & Scott would like to know about your dog

We have a 5 year old female Lab who is laid back and enjoys visitors. Since we don’t have a fence I would like to know if your dog is able to be off their leash or at least won’t run when we open the door.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Terri & Scott's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Terri & Scott's Pets

Pelle

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.