Terri and Joel K.

Terri and Joel K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri and Joel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Terri and Joel can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

117
repeat clients
243 Reviews

Victoria A.
Victoria A.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Terri and Joel are so warm and welcoming. They took great care of Bellamia even sending me pictures of her enjoying the Fall outdoors. Thank you a million times over!!

Terri and Joel K.
Terri and Joel K.
Monica C.
Monica C.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect sitters!! Kept me updated with messages and pictures of my dog while I was away. Will be booking again.

Terri and Joel K.
Terri and Joel K.
Talya R.
Talya R.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Terri & Joel are so great with Charlie! They helped us out last minute and will be having Charlie over night, we are so relieved to find a couple that so thoroughly enjoys working with animals and are so loving!

Terri and Joel K.
Terri and Joel K.

About Terri and Joel

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Spacious fenced in yard

At our house your furry friend will receive plenty of affection from myself and my husband. We treat our dog as a family member and will do the same for yours!

Our dog is spayed and has all her current shots. She gets along with other dogs. We have a spacious fenced in yard. We have had our dog since she was 6. weeks old. She is trained with the basic commands. We use the ...

What Terri and Joel would like to know about your dog

Any special needs, what they like to do for activity. Where do they like to be indoor or out. How they get feed twice a day or once. Sleeping habits and daytime activity.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Terri and Joel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Terri and Joel's Pets

Sunshine

German Shepherd Dog
16 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.