Teresa W.

Teresa W.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and meeting Teresa, she was very sweet and loved on all of my dogs. I have 3 big dogs and she was very comfortable around them and they all really liked her. When we got home, the dogs were fed, happy, and tired from all of the playing and cuddling. Looking forward to using her again for future trips! Thanks again Teresa!!

Teresa W.
Teresa W.
Angela A.
Angela A.
February 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Teresa!!
I have to say she was truly amazing with the ‘in house’ sitting & care she provided for my 2 Great Danes. I got regular updates & lots of photos, nothing was too much for her, even having to hose them down with the non-stop rain & mud whilst we were away.
Both Danes were very happy & healthy on our return, it was wonderful to see them so relaxed.
The house ...

Teresa W.
Teresa W.
Allison S.
Allison S.
February 1, 2018

I have known Teresa for over ten years, she has always had a special bond with animals, and a huge heart. She is one of the kindest people I know. She has watched my dogs on multiple occasions and every time she has taken excellent care of them. From feeding to, walking him, to just playing with him in the back yard, I never have one worry when I’m out of town and my ...

Teresa W.
Teresa W.

About Teresa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is in good hands!

Hello! I've had a dog since I was eight years old, so I have seventeen years of experience training/walking/being around dogs. so far I've only had the pleasure of pet sitting for my friends and family. I can be flexible with hours, since this is currently my full time job, and I will do my best to accommodate all of your pets needs. I also currently have a very friendly dog of my ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dogs favorite things to do and places to go. Their favorite treats and if they have any special needs. I would also like to know how old your dog is and what their normal routine is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.