Tenisha M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tenisha can host 1 dog per night.
Tenisha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tenisha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tenisha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Mike F.
Mike F.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Tenisha was absolutely fantastic with my dog. She wanted to ensure that he would be a perfect fit for the house. My dog has quite a few special needs which she was able to perfectly care for. She wants to ensure all parties involved are safe, happy and cares for. He was extremely happy and well cared for. She kept me informed with calls, photos and videos while I was away, which was extremely appreciated. ...

Tenisha M.
Mike A.
Mike A.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Tenisha has been a tremendous help for me after going back to work. Kacey, my dog, loves her and looks forward to their walks. I would highly recommend Tenisha do anyone looking for someone who will treat your animal like it was her own.

Tenisha M.
Mike A.
Mike A.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Tenisha has been a big help. My dog Kacey really enjoys their walks. Will continue requesting Tenisha to walk Kacey.

Tenisha M.

About Tenisha

34
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pets are safe & loved with me!

Growing up on a farm, I developed a huge love and understanding of animals. At one time I owned up to three dogs of my own, two boxers,and a German Shepard; I miss them dearly. Many years of experience with many different types of pets. My happiest times are spent with animals. I'll treat your pets like family! My companion dog, Hulk loves other dogs and enjoys meeting new friends. We look forward to caring ...

What Tenisha would like to know about your dog

Temperment , schedule, likes and dislikes, medical conditions, allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tenisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tenisha's Pets

Hulk

Boxer
5 years, 6 months old, 90 lbs.

When Tenisha watches your pet

I love parks and hiking. Playing fetch is fun for me and the dog!

In Tenisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tenisha's Neighborhood

Tenisha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.