Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Laura J.
Laura J.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great! She took really good care of Edie and even gave her a bath during her stay. She sent pictures and kept me updated. I will definitely be using Taylor going forward!

Taylor W.
Thank you, Laura! Edie was such a sweetheart and made my job as a dog sitter easy!
Taylor W.
Alec H.
Alec H.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor did fantastic with my dog. She took the time to meet with me and my dog before hand to make sure everything would work out. When she came to walk him she even stayed longer than she had to to make sure my dog got the extra attention he needed!

Taylor W.
Thank you for your review. I loved walking and playing with Archer!
Taylor W.

About Taylor

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Attentive and caring dog sitter!

Hi everyone! As a dog owner myself, I know how important they are and how they truly become part of the family. I am highly dependable and have many years of experience with dogs. My whole life I have been around dogs and I have owned labs, a german shorthair, and a yorkie! I have a dog that gets separation anxiety when I am gone and so I know how to work with dogs that ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is house trained before they stay at my condo. I would also like to know their age and how often they need to be taken out. Letting me know a little bit about their personality and habits can let me know how to best care for your pet.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Hudson

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.