(1)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Scott F.
Scott F.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Very pleasant and competent. Nice rapport with my dog. We’ll hire her again very soon

Taylor S.

About Taylor

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all dogs!

I love dogs and everything about them! I have a long-haired Dachshund named Kona and a bearded dragon, Nelly who is now 6 years old. Growing up, my parents had a black Labrador who became my absolute best friend and that’s where I developed the love for dogs!

I am available most mornings and nights and have more availability on the weekends. I am an energetic person and love having fun with animals. My love ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their mannerisms and ability to respond to orders such as sitting and laying down.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

Dog walks will include walking around the neighborhood (after making sure I know the area) and then possibly at the nearest park where we can play fetch.

Taylor's Service Area

Taylor's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.