Taylor S.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Christine H.
Christine H.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor and Shefali provided amazing care to our 8-month old Lab. They sent us daily pictures of our dog out on adventures with their awesome dog, Oso. Play time at the parks, creeks and the beach! We felt like our dog had her own week-long vacation with them while we were on spring break :)

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Dec 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Couldn't have asked for better people to care for Decker while we were away and we were so happy he found a best friend in Oso. We loved the daily photos and were confident he was in the best hands while we were out of town. Decker cam home happy and tired from all of the playing and great daily exercise during his stay. Thank you!!!!

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Nov 14, 2016
Verified Stay

We were so lucky to have found Taylor and his family! Communication was always timely and clear and they were very accommodating, flexible, caring and understanding of Decker and some of his quirks! Decker found a new BFF with Oso. We loved getting pictures during their afternoon activities. Even better, Decker came back exhausted, a clear sign that he played well, was well exercised and had a great time! Thank you thank yoU! A great ...

Taylor S.
Taylor S.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A loving home on 4 gated acres

If your dog enjoys the outdoors as much as we do it will be a perfect match. Our home has a large open layout where both of us have home offices. Taking breaks every few hours to walk with our dog and take trips to the park are our favorite ways to step away from the computer. The health and safety of our dog and family is number one priority, any dog we board will ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

We would love to know everything you can tell us.
Personality?
Unusual behaviors?
What makes them bark?
Likes & Dislikes?
How are they around other dogs?
Favorite toy, treat, and exercise?
Can they share toys?
Feeding guidelines and daily routine?
Medication?
Where do they like to sleep?
Comfortable in a car?
and anything else important for their safety and care!

We love all animals and have no breed restrictions or preference. For everyones safety, all dogs must be spayed/neutered. The exceptIon will be for puppies under 1 years old. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have a question about this.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Oso

Golden Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

We enjoy exploring all the great parks and hiking trails nearby. Stulsaft park is a short walk from our home with a great off leash area for your pet to run around with Oso. There are also local, dog friendly trails a short car ride away. Lots of open space to play in the gated land our home is situated on. We love to play fetch with a ball or frisbee!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.