Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Gale S.
Gale S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was awesome! She took such good care of my four legged baby Pepper for 3 days. She kept us posted and sent pictures daily. She was especially thoughtful and sent me a birthday greeting from my Pepper. She sent a cute little picture of Pepper with a little sign that said HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM with a heart and a paw print. Oh that really touch my heart! How sweet and thoughtful of Taylor! I ...

Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor went beyond every expectation we had! Not only did she send pictures throughout the weekend we felt that she truly cared about our pup. Our home was just as we left it and she was prompt and so friendly. We rehired her for later this week when we have to be out of town again!
5 stars all the way.

Taylor P.
Taylor P.

About Taylor

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible and very active with dogs

As a Physician Assistant student I am looking for a flexible way to make an income and spend time with your sweet pets while I am away from home from mine. I am available for overnight care and will take care and always show respect of your home as well as boarding in my own home. I am also available for lunchtime walks! I have grown up with two dogs (australlian sheppard/chow/golden & ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would like to know the daily schedule, any allergies and any specific behaviors I should be aware of (how he behaves with other people/dogs/animals on walks, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Scooter

American Eskimo Dog and Pomeranian
8 years, 9 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Neighborhood trails, creeks/lakes, hikes, dog parks, and up for any suggestions!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.