Taylor M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Registered Veterinary Technician

I am a Registered Veterinary Technician and am a member in good standing with the Ontario Association of Veterinary Technicians. I live in a detached home with a spacious fenced in yard with two very large parks right beside me. I currently work part time in an animal hospital. You can find comfort knowing that your dog will be in the care of a veterinary care professional. I've cared for dogs my entire life and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Milo

Shih Tzu
3 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.