Taylor M.

Taylor M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jul 9, 2018

Taylor is phenomenal! She has watched my dog, Heidi, many times and always treats her as if she were her own. I never have to worry about Heidi while she is in Taylor's hands! Taylor always updates me with pictures and information about Heidi while I am away- always a plus! I would highly recommend Taylor!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT to walk your dog

Hey! My name is Taylor, I’m 25 years old and I’ve been caring for pets my whole life! I grew up with 2 dogs (Shetland sheepdog and a shihtzu-yorkie) and currently have one of my own. Our Lola is an Aussie shepherd mix, so I know how to deal with high energy dogs. I’ll walk and feed your dog and take them to the dog park or play catch. If you’re ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds! Just like to know what makes the dog most comfortable and if they have any issues with people/other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Dog park, walk/run, beach walks, fetch

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.