Taylor M.

Taylor M.

Central East Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extra Luv, Care 4 them like my own!

I've owned a beagle for 10 years. I've house sat privately while in college and would care for various dog breeds as apart of my stay. My roommate is a trained Vet and we often have the same exact schedule of days off together so she would be able to provide context of how to care for elderly or disabled dogs. I'd love to own a dog again but my work schedule as a flight ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Do they have any allergies or special food instructions?
Do they play well with other dogs?
Are they leash trained?
Crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.