House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Tanya C.
Tanya C.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor did an amazing job. Our youngest dog (10 month old GSD) has major nerve damage in her front leg and requires a lot of attention and medication. Taylor did amazing with dealing with her and even had to rush our puppy to the vet due to our puppy having issues with that leg. Taylor kept in great communication with us during her stay and sent lots of pictures. We were very happy with her ...

Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Jul 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor did a wonderful job! I had to unexpectantly book her same day and it was no problem. She communicated great and sent me cute pictures. She was referred to me by another customer and all the great things she said about Taylor are true. Very trustworthy and very reliable. Truly has the best interest of the pets in mind.

Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Jun 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor has watched my dogs a lot over the last 6 months..drop ins as wells as house sitting. She is fantasic! She is communicative throughout her stay and sends updates frequently. When I come I always look to book her when I go out of town.

Taylor L.
Taylor L.

About Taylor

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Tail-ored Pet Care Made Easy

Ask anyone who knows me, friend or acquaintance, and they will tell you that I am a dog person. I've had at least three dogs in the home almost my entire life. All of our animals were rescues, often adopted late in life, so I have experience caring for a wide range of dog babies. In order to get my puppy fix, I regularly pet sit for friends and family when I am available. I ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any medical conditions? Do they have behavioral problems or temperaments that I need to be aware of prior to care? What's their favorite activity? Do they have a schedule which needs to be maintained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Sadie

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Dogs will get regular walks around the neighborhood and trips to dog parks depending on weather and owner's wishes. I will include the dog in activities to minimize any separation anxiety and will bend over backwards to provide an enjoyable stay.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.