House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
14 Reviews

Jonathan E.
Jonathan E.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor did an amazing job walking Eva and Kovu while we were away at work. She updated us on the route she took, and send cute photos after each walk.

Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was amazing. She was excited to meet my pets, sent lots of photos, and incredibly, cleaned my apartment while she was house sitting! She even came through for me by taking my dog out for an extra potty break when my flight was delayed three hours. When she came by the next day, my dog was so happy to see her again, and she clearly has genuine affection for pets. Highly recommended!!

Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Colm R.
Colm R.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is great! Portia was, unexpectedly, not feeling her best at the beginning of her stay, Taylor managed the issue calmly and got her going again. Dog came back in a good mood, showing increased levels of affection. She had clearly being getting a lot of attention!

Taylor L.
Taylor L.

About Taylor

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love long walks and runs with pups!

I'm so excited to spend time with and care for your dogs! My pit bull Riley lives back home, so I'm thrilled animals are back in my life. I love caring for all kinds of dogs and am ready to do whatever they require to have a great time while you're away, whether that's just dinner and a potty break, exercise, or more special care. Hire me because of my almost 10 years of dog-walking ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but size matters when it comes to dog-sitting in my own home. I can only accept smaller dogs. I have plenty of space but my downstairs neighbors probably wouldn't appreciate hearing loud footsteps all day and night :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.