Taylor J.

(2)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Velynda W.
Velynda W.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was amazing. She communicated with before, during, and after her visits. I will definitely use Taylor in the future.

Taylor J.
Jenna G.
Jenna G.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was awesome with Jax, and we will definitely hire her again!!

Taylor J.

About Taylor

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard! Let’s run!

Hello! I currently work part-time, but would love to devote my free time to your pups! I have two dogs of my own and absolutely love them. The first is a 3 year old staffordshire terrier, black&tan coonhound and shiba inu mix and the other is a 6 year old German sherpard, black lab and coonhound mix. They’re my heart and soul, and I would do absolutely anything for them. I’d love to do the ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I’d just like to be informed of your dogs likes and dislikes and any specific needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I love to play tug-of-war and fetch with my dogs so if your pups enjoy that, I’d love to entertain them. I also enjoy walks or runs, depending on your dogs personality.

Taylor's Service Area

Taylor's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.