Taylor H.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Christian R.
Christian R.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was great! Our 13-year-old terrier mix, Abby, was so well taken care of while we were away. It was great to receive pictures and updates of their time together. By the time my husband and I arrived home, Abby was soundly asleep, all tired-out from her playtime with Taylor. I would highly recommend Taylor to others, we will be contacting her again in the future!

Taylor H.
Dani S.
Dani S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was a fantastic sitter for our two dogs. She was always responsive when I would text her, and sent us photos of our pups! Excellent houseguest and puppy caregiver!

Taylor H.
Bree H.
Bree H.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I had a great experience with Taylor when she watched my two dogs in my home for a weekend. It was the first time I had left my dogs with anyone other than family and was definitely a bit anxious, however, Taylor was so responsive and checked in regularly with lots of photos which put me at ease. My hound, who is blind, was rested and relaxed when we arrived back home (he paces when ...

Taylor H.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with flexible schedule

Hi! I'm Taylor! I live downtown Milwaukee but work in Menomonee Falls. I'm 27 years old, reliable, energetic, trustworthy and here for your furchildren for the times you can't be! I love dogs of all sizes and breeds with all different levels of energy. My services include, but are not limited to: dog walking, pet sitting, home visits and pet transportation. As a pet lover, I understand the difficulty of finding someone who will care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

Long walks
Trips to the dog park
Play time
I'll cater to your pets needs!

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.