Taylor E.

Taylor E.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Jun 27, 2018

Taylor has pet sit for me numerous times. I've never seen or heard of anyone baking dog treats and sharing them with my pup! (So thoughtful) My dog Mella is a chihuahua and usually isn't too friendly to people she doesn't know, but every time Taylor comes over shes so excited to see her she pees! Every time I go out of town I can count on her to care for my dog and cat ...

Taylor E.
Taylor E.

About Taylor

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Pup’s New Best Friend

Howdy! I’m Taylor, but I prefer to go by “T.”
I have been pet sitting for 7 years & counting, both for friends & family and through companies. I have two Pitbulls (Mae/ 4yr & Frankie/ 7mos) and a Shitzhu (Precious/ 15yr) and plenty of experience will all breeds, so I’ can confidently say I am comfortable handling any size or temperament without an issue!
My passion for dogs is goes back to childhood ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.