Taylor D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Jul 29, 2018

Taylor has grew up around pets her whole life. Her mother is actually a dog groomer so she’s had the experience she needs to be a sitter/walker. She comes from a very pet loving family. She is very patient with animals as well. I would definitely recommend her anytime!

Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Jul 29, 2018

Taylor has been the most caring person i know to my 3 dogs. She has been taking care of them for 2 years. Pick her!

Taylor D.
Taylor D.

About Taylor

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Huge back yard!

I have a huge fenced in back yard and love taking care of and being around dogs! Or any animals really! I have been caring for pets of my own since I was about 14 and would love to help other people out in caring for their pets as well. I am available pretty much every day as I am a stay at home mom. I have great patience when it comes to dogs because ...

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Taylor watches your pet

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.