Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Patrice M.
Patrice M.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor took wonderful care of our puppy when we were away 2 weeks. She contacted us regularly with updates and photos. Our dog loved playing with her dog too! I will request to use her again in the future, and highly recommend her. Thanks so much for taking such good care of Honey!

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Liza J.
Liza J.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Taylor as a dog sitter. Pierre had an awesome time and we loved receiving feedback and pictures. Thank you for taking care my baby.

Taylor C.
Taylor C.
James B.
James B.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was a great sitter for our 6 month old puppy, Dusty. Dusty loved playing with Taylor’s dog and did not want to leave. Taylor was very generous with updating us with pictures and comments and I will definitely look forward to booking future stays with Taylor.

Taylor C.
Taylor C.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard

My husband and I have owned dogs all our lives and really enjoy all animals. Currently I am home full time as I am full time online student. I have a fenced in back yard and dog of my own. He’s 30 pounds and very playful. Not only do I have experience from previous dogs I’ve owned but I used to volunteer at an animal shelter back in Chicago. I’m most always ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure the dog is up on all of its shots and has flea and tick prevention, special feeding instructions and any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Lincoln

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
2 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.