Taylor B.

Taylor B.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kennel Attendant Experience

Hello!

I am a graduating senior studying Integrative Biology at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. I am expecting to move this summer out to California, so I am looking for some fun work to do while I'm still in the Northwest suburbs for a bit.

I have lots of experience with pets! I grew up with both dogs and cats and worked as a kennel attendant at Alpine Animal Hospital in Lake Zurich, IL ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I've had dogs ranging from 40-170+ pounds and am comfortable with any size dog.

However, I am not comfortable with aggressive dogs. As a kennel attendant, I experienced various personalities in pets, but aggression is something I am not comfortable with. Please let me know if this is a concern.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

One of my favorite places to take dogs for a walk is the Deer Grove East preserve in Palatine, IL. It has a great pathed trail to walk on, lots of nature for a dog to smell, and plenty of other pets enjoying themselves!

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.