Taylor B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Katelyn N.
Katelyn N.
May 22, 2018

Taylor is a very responsible, caring young woman who has a genuine love for all animals. When she is not in class or working, you will most likely find her at the dog park or on a walk with Duke. Dogs have always had a special place in Taylor's heart; whether the dog be big or small, young or old. I know that this job is the perfect fit for her!

Taylor B.
Taylor B.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I would love to play with your dog!

I grew up on a farm and have always had a dog in my life. I got my first dog when I was 10 years old. My family has a chocolate lab and a siberian husky. My boyfriend and I have a border collie and blue heeler mix. I am a junior at NDSU and work at Easter Seals. I am looking for a part-time job on the side to earn some extra income. My ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences on breed.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

I will walk anywhere that is requested. I would also take your dog to the dog park or do any other activities that they may enjoy, such as fetch or tug of war.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.