Tatyana S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tatyana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tatyana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Tatyana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Tatyana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

29
repeat clients
68 Reviews

Linda L.
Linda L.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie LOVES seeing Tatyana! He can't wait to get out of the car! She is VERY attentive. Both Tatyana and her husband are really nice people, you can tell they love their furry friends.
Always going on walks, a park near by, and they have a huge back yard.

Tatyana S.
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Tatyana is the Best Dog sitter my dogs have ever had. They came home tired and happy after there vacation with her and Are looking forward to going back again someday. I would totally recommend her .

Tatyana S.
Julia D.
Julia D.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Tatyana and her husband were awesome! We received many pictures and updates while we were away and felt very comfortable leaving our pup with her. Highly recommend! We will be back for sure!

Tatyana S.

About Tatyana

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Unleashed play at large fenced yard

Happy tails and shiny noses! Two adults are ready to meet and greet our furry guests. I am an animal lover. I have had 30+ years of experience taking care of dogs including feeding, bathing, exercising, and giving medication . I provide engaging, attentive care at all times. I treat the pets as family members, talking, playing and petting them. My laps are their favorite place to nap, and every of them, small or big, is ...

What Tatyana would like to know about your dog

Vaccination/ flea treatment. Allergies. Vet's info

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tatyana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tatyana's Pets

Al

Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
8 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Tatyana watches your pet

Three parks and trails in walking distance. Unleashed play at a backyard.

In Tatyana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tatyana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.