Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasha can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Tasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Sean D.
Sean D.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Tasha was super accommodating and my dog had a great time! She kept us up to date the whole time so we knew our dude was having a blast. Thanks Tasha!

Tasha H.
Tasha H.
Mylien L.
Mylien L.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

We have had Tasha doggie sit our dog, zoey, for a year now and we love her! She always give us updates on her along with pictures/videos to let us know she's having fun. It's so much better than taking her to a company's boarding where they only take the dogs out 4 times a day and the rest of the time they are in crates. With Tasha she lets her roam around her ...

Tasha H.
Tasha H.
Mckinzie C.
Mckinzie C.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

she was great!

Tasha H.
Tasha H.

About Tasha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tails; Happy Life

***THANKSGIVING and CHRISTMAS will be for repeat guest only 2017***

Hi Moms and Dads,

My name is Tasha (33) and I'm a stay at home mom to two wonderful boys 7 years old and 2 years old and to one pup Meika. My sweet Meika is a 6 year old rescued Boxer mix. As your full time pet care taker, I want you to breath easy while you are away and know that your family ...

What Tasha would like to know about your dog

How does your fur baby do with children? Up to date on all shots? House trained? Spayed/neutered? Crated or free run of home when your gone? Any special diets etc?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tasha's Pets

Meika

Boxer
6 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.