Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

We had such a wonderful experience with Tasha - cannot recommend her highly enough! You can tell she is a genuine animal lover, and we felt so comfortable leaving our dog, Penny, with her for 6 nights while we were on vacation. Tasha was extremely prompt in all her communication, very flexible with our drop off and pickup times, and she sent us text, picture, and video updates throughout each day that we were away. Thank ...

Tasha A.
Tasha A.
Charlee D.
Charlee D.
October 11, 2017
Verified Stay

I am very grateful Tasha was able to accommodate dog sitting for me at the last minute over a holiday weekend. I received updates, photos and videos. Tasha was empathetic to my dog's anxiety of being in a new environment and did all she could to ease this discomfort.

Tasha A.
Tasha A.
Kate M.
Kate M.
September 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Where can I start?! Not only did my pup love Tasha, I did too! She was professional from the start, asking the right questions at the meet and greet to make me feel comfortable about leaving my precious boy for a few days; she sent ample photos (and videos!) to keep me at ease about the great time he was having; and she was remarkably flexible about pick-up and drop-off times. The question is not ...

Tasha A.
Tasha A.

About Tasha

8
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie sleepover (24/7 supervision)

Both my boyfriend and I have had dogs our whole lives. We would love to care for your dogs while you're away. My boyfriend Alex and I both work from home so your loved ones will never be left alone. They will get lots of love and attention. I send lots of pictures and videos throughout the stay. We have a yard so they can get frequent potty breaks. We give oral medications if needed ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tasha's Pets

Rambo

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.