Taryn N.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taryn's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Taryn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Candice C.
Candice C.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so happy we found Taryn! From the moment you meet her she makes you feel comfortable and gives off nothing but good vibes. She was also so accommodating with last minute change and sent us messages after each walk. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone and will continue using her services. Thank you so much!!!!!

Taryn N.
Diana P.
Diana P.
Sep 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Taryn is just so sweet!!! Clearly a dog lover and our Puppy Ellie seems to have such a good time with her. Taryn is great about sending updates with pictures, which I always appreciate. Selfishly, I want to keep Taryn to myself and Ellie but she is very deserving of 5 stars and all the extra attention that comes with it. Thank you!

Taryn N.
Kirsten P.
Kirsten P.
Sep 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Taryn sent pictures and checked in with us every day to let us know how our dog was doing. Louise bonded with Taryn's dog and thoroughly enjoyed her stay.

Taryn N.

About Taryn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Care & Comfort for Your Pet

I will take care of your pooches; walk, feed, play, dog parks, the works! I love dogs and would love to care for yours. I am available weekdays and weekends. I am an all around animal lover and have several years of experience with my own dog and have had several dog care positions over the past few years. I am dependable, punctual, and very committed to doing what I love.

I have experience in ...

What Taryn would like to know about your dog

I am sure we will discuss your dog during our communications, I don't have any preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taryn's Pets

Kalani

Border Collie
6 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Taryn watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Either around your home, around mine, or trips to dog parks (if that's authorized by you). I live in a residential, dog friendly neighborhood that is close to parks and hikes.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have a dog bed!

Time I'll spend with your dog
Generally as much time as you like.

In Taryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Taryn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.