House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tarush can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katy T.
Katy T.
Dec 31, 2017

Tarush has taken care of our two dogs, on and off for the past 4 years. He is able to handle with responsibility, caring, and ease, both my 4-year-old 75 lb, somewhat unruly Doberman mix and my 10-year-old 50 lb stranger-shy Shepard mix. I believe dogs are a great judge of character, and they provide the best testimonial for Tarush, in the profuse love they show him every time they see him. If you are ...

Tarush M.
Tarush M.
Tai K.
Tai K.
Dec 31, 2017

It’s about time this intelligent, handsome and wonderful dog loving man joins Rover. Tarush has amazing connections with his fur babies and exceeds in five star quality dog service. I would trust this man with my own GSD especially knowing that he himself is a man of big dogs but even the smallest of them all too.

Tarush M.
Tarush M.

About Tarush

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Music lover and tummy rubber

I’ve had big dogs my whole life, consider myself well versed in canine body language, and take my dogs for the best walks and hikes! I know how to deal with a variety of social levels in dogs, too!

While I love having fun with pooches, I’m also very careful and cautious when needed, and can lay down the law when appropriate. I treat my dogs like the family they are, and treat ...

What Tarush would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a little about your dogs personality! No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tarush's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tarush's Pets

Zoya

Mixed and Siberian Husky
11 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Frodo

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.