Tara M.

Tara M.

Northwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host 1 dog per night.
Tara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Michaela P.
Michaela P.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Tara was AMAZING! She sent pictures and updates throughout the weekend and my puppy looked like she was having a great time :) I will definitely be using Tara again!!

Tara M.
Calin's my girl! I can't wait for her to come back to visit!
Tara M.
Veronica Y.
Veronica Y.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Was really great about giving updates and sending pics. Would highly recommend!

Tara M.
Thank you! Winston is a wonderful guy!
Tara M.
Joe T.
Joe T.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Tara was absolutely wonderful with our dog, Winnie. She is very understanding, credible and helpful. She worked with our schedule and was flexible with drop off and pick up. Most importantly, we felt like our fur baby was very loved and safe while we were away. We really appreciated the updates and photos during our trip. We highly recommend Tara!

Tara M.
Winnie is the best! We love having her here!
Tara M.

About Tara

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT - large fenced patio!

Remote worker recently relocated from San Diego to Denver! Unabashed animal lover with a soft spot for dogs of all breeds. Mom to a super sweet terrier mix, Willie (2) who would love a pal to hang out with while I work. I know that displaying patience, affection, and an empathetic nature are essential to happy, confident pups. In sum, I’ll treat your fur baby like my own and ensure they get the most ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but it always good to know if your dog(s) have any triggers like cats, motorcycles, small children, other dogs, etc. so we can avoid any unecessary anxiety or adverse reaction.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tara's Pets

Willie

Cairn Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Tara watches your pet

We’ll walk around local parks twice a day and hit up all the neighborhood storefronts that have dog treats-- Willie always remembers where to stop! :)

In Tara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.