Tara L.

Tara L.

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dana J.
Dana J.
Dec 23, 2016

Tara's love for dogs started when she and her husband welcomed their very own yellow lab into their home for the very first time. Two years later, she has become the most caring and loving "fur-momma!" Her love for her own dog and any dog she comes across is undenniable. I can assure you your dog will feel so much love, get an awesome workout (walk), and always be fed on time. Tara pays ...

Tara L.
Tara L.

About Tara

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Hopeless Doggy Romantic xoxo

I've always been a dog lover, and take great pride in caring for my own and helping others. I'm compassionate, patient, and love nothing more than to see dogs happy. I have many years of experience raising and caring for pets. I'm a Registered Dietitian, 29 years old, and live in a Town Home Complex in Woodbury, MN with limited space. I do have local parks and walking paths in my area and am very ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs social tendencies, sensitivities, and what he/she really enjoys/doesn't enjoy to do. I don't prefer any specific breed, but I do really well with medium to large dogs since I've grown up with labs and German Shepard's.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will go on walks around your neighborhood and go to local parks so we can play fetch or just run/walk together. I have a very sweet, energetic, and social yellow lab, so I would be willing to bring mine so they can play together- I think socialization is extremely important for dogs!

Tara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.