House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tara

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover excited to play!

Before anything, i would love to state that I had/have many dogs. As a child, I grew up with three American Pit bulls as well as the world's smallest Chihuahua. Even now, I have a German Shepard and a small pup, who I adopted. I have been caring and learning more about all kinds of animals for 12 years now. Ever since I was 6 years of age. When i got older I did ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

I can take care of all breeds, but there are things i would like to know about the pup. Like of they are okay with other dogs, what their favorite toys are, the comands they know best, and if there is any precaustions I need to make.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Tara watches your pet

Depending on the area, I will walk them to closest park. Then from there I would like to take them to the dog park to socialise with other dogs as well as to be able to play with them without having to be on guard the entire time thinking they will make a run for it.
At the park i would play fetch, run of war, or as simple as chasing them around.

Tara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.