Tara B.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Susan Z.
Susan Z.
Apr 25, 2018

I’ve known Tara for several years now. She is such a kind hearted, sweet and super caring person. She has a huge love for animals and treats them as if they were family. I trust her with my furbabies and children any day.

Tara B.
Tara B.
Shane W.
Shane W.
Apr 25, 2018

Tara is a wonderful sitter she was amazing and very caring and took great care of my dog lambchop who was a scared of most people but loved her

Tara B.
Tara B.
Hailey H.
Hailey H.
Apr 14, 2018

Tara is a very kind & caring person & it shows when she has watched my Lilly girl. I always knew my pup was in the best care when I dropped her off. Lilly enjoyed being in Tara’s care & always came home a happy girl. I would recommend Tara to care for your pet any time. A+

Tara B.
Tara B.

About Tara

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - Large fenced Yard

I love dogs and have many years of experience with fur-babies from small to large & young to old age. I beleive pets like dogs and cats are family members too. They need attention, love and play time when their family is away. I have 10+ years of experience pet-sitting. I use to run a petsitting business in Arizona before moving to Florida. I have 30+ years of family pet experience. I am a stay ...

What Tara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their favorite activity is. If they like to play ball or tug-o-war etc. I would like to also know any behaviors they may have to better customize their care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Tara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tara's Pets

Indigo

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Aurora

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Tara watches your pet

We have sidewalks down our street that are great for walking. There is a park with lots of sidewalks within walking distance to take a nice stroll. We have lots of tennis balls to play fetch in our large backyard.

In Tara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.