Tanya W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tanya's Photos

About Tanya

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love ALL dogs!

I have had dogs all my life, mostly big dogs. I love house training and am really good at doing lots of training. I currently have 1 9 year old German Shepherd/Lab mix and 2 cats. I Love all animals. I do have a full time job but looking to make a little extra cash. I work nights so mostly day time work is best for me. For in home care I would have ...

What Tanya would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but as I said in my About Me section, I would like to bring my own dog if that's allowed. She is a registered service dog, and extremely well behaved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Tanya watches your pet

Love to go on walks wherever your puppy feels most comfortable. Love playing catch. And lots of tummy rubs.

Tanya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.