Tanya C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tanya can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Tanya can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tanya's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Felt totally at ease leaving Spud with Tanya, safe in the knowledge he was being very well looked after. It was nice to receive receive photo updates as well.

Tanya C.
Leigh D.
Leigh D.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Brilliant services!!
Coco loves it - and we feel happy that he is in safe hands!

Tanya C.
James M.
James M.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very welcoming and looked after our dog as if she was her own!

Tanya C.

About Tanya

10
years of experience

Dogs Leave Paw Prints On Your Heart

Hello,
My name is Tanya and I live in Sidcup. I am half Thai and before moving here 6 years ago I have lived in Thailand and have grew up with as many as 13 dogs all together ( I know, crazy!). My family and I have rescued many strays into our lives and try to give every dog we come across, even the ones we couldn't take in the best we can. Dogs are a ...

What Tanya would like to know about your dog

Just an additional note to everyone who boards their lovely pups here with me.
Please can you make sure that your dogs have been recently cleaned to a reasonable standard before arriving, as I provide a very clean environment for them which is also my home. Otherwise I would have to bathe them myself which will come at an additional charge. Hope you understand and can respect these wishes.
Many thanks,
Tanya

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tanya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tanya's Pets

Nala

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Tanya watches your pet

Taking nice long walks in FootsCray Meadows
Bringing out the doggy paddling pool for the hot summer and licking/crunching down Icecubes to cool down!
Snuggling on the sofa in the evening after a long fun day.

In Tanya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tanya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.