Tammy T.

Tammy T.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Magin D.
Magin D.
Sep 1, 2018

Our dog Oliver stayed with Tammy for over 2 weeks while we traveled overseas. The trip was enjoyable only because we knew he was in such good hands. Tammy took Oliver into her home and loved him as one of her own. We looked forward to the pictures we received via text of Oliver enjoying his stay. Tammy is a true dog-lover and I would certainly recommend her to anyone wanting peace of mind while ...

Tammy T.
Tammy T.

About Tammy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retired, dog-lover missing furballs

I'm a recently retired military member looking to make an additional income doing something that I absolutely love. The landlord at my current apartment doesn't allow pets of any type, so I've been really missing spending time with furballs. In the past, I've been a dog parent to 2 x Great Danes (female/male, each 140lbs), 1 x Shepherd mix (male, 90 lbs), 1 x English Bulldog (male, 60 lbs), and 1 x Terrier mix ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

Before sitting or walking your dog, I'd like to know likes/dislikes, allergies, behavior with other animals and children, typical reactions, normal activity level, feeding times, if snacks are allowed, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I'm willing to do whatever your furball is interested in. Does she like a frisbee? Is he a leash walker? Are they into dog parks? Car ride? Or just chilling on the couch for a belly rub?

Tammy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.