Tammy M.

(1)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Kathi C.
Kathi C.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy is so sweet. Her home is safe with a fenced in yard. She cared for my two high energy large dogs for two nights and dealt with their barking and jumping very patiently. Her dog is great. She gives lots of love and attention and is a real "dog person". I would highly recommend Tammy.

Tammy M.
Tammy M.

About Tammy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs get undivided attention!

I am a stay at home dog mom! My fur baby is a beautiful Newfoundland named Nadia. She and I would welcome your doggy over for the day or overnight. We’d even be happy to have them over a few nights if needed. Nadia is very friendly and likes to play and lounge around on the deck. Even though she is very spoiled, she wouldn’t mind me spoiling your fur baby. My schedule ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

I will work with any breed. Dogs must be friendly with other dogs and be house trained. My Newfoundland is big but she is a gentle giant who loves to play. We have lots of treats and rewards for good behavior and being cute so if there’s any treats you don’t want your doggy to have or s special diet just let me know and we’ll take care of that!
Please note: night visits are 24 hours max. Anything over will require a day visit booking as well. Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tammy's Pets

Nadia

Newfoundland
1 year, 10 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Tammy watches your pet

Large fenced yard for exercise. Playing fetch. Working on basic commands. Large sunroom for playing inside also. You can be assured your doggy will be taken.care of 24/7. Possible spoiling may occur.

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.