Tammy L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tammy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Gina H.
Gina H.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I love taking my Onyx to Tammy, she and her husband and very nice and accommodating. Their house is clean, their dogs are sweet, they have a great yard and lots of toys for him to play with. I know Onyx is in good hands when I leave him there.

Tammy L.
Tammy L.
Richard K.
Richard K.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy did a great job in taking care of Pepper and Edmund.

Tammy L.
Tammy L.
Breeana T.
Breeana T.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Tammy helped me out big time when I was in a last minute bind, she sent lots of pictures everyday and took very good care of my baby! Highly recommend!

Tammy L.
Tammy L.

About Tammy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time and Fenced in Yard!

We love dog sitting:
Greg and I love our little fur babies and know how hard it is to find a reliable and trustworthy pet sitter.
Our pets are very much apart of our family. We will treat your dog as if he/she was our own! Lots of love, tummy rubs and play time.
We will set your mind at ease and will make sure to send you pictures and keep you updated on ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

Are there any concerns I should be aware of?
I'd like to suggest a meet and greet so you know where your pet will be staying. This will also give your dog a chance to get a little bit familiar with our home before his/her stay. And to give us a chance to answer any of your questions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tammy's Pets


8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.


4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Tammy watches your pet

Our fenced in yard with a great place for your fur baby to run and play. We also live close t Rohr Park, so if you little one likes to go for walks we can do that too.

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.