Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tammy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Corey C.
Corey C.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Our fur babies enjoyed staying with Tammy and her family. They came home happy and content. So glad we found Tammy and will continue to use her as our go to sitter when we travel. I highly recommend Tammy to anyone who wants their babies to be treated as if they were home.

Tammy A.
Tammy A.
Leah S.
Leah S.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so thankful to have found Tammy to watch our Dottie for our first trip away from her. She and her family were sweet and loving and we couldn’t have asked for a better temporary home! We received updates as often as we wanted and Dottie was definitely loved and spoiled just as much as she is on a normal basis! :) We are even more thankful to have found someone to watch her ...

Tammy A.
Tammy A.
Kathryn R.
Kathryn R.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn’t have found a better sitter for our dog. Tammy and her family completely spoiled our dog with love and attention! We will definitely be using her again. ?

Tammy A.
Tammy A.

About Tammy

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home mom; fenced yard

Work from home mom seeks part-time companionship! I have 2 dog loving children and a large home with a fenced yard in downtown Sanford. I’m very active so look forward to lots of walks or even runs if your dog is up for it! Very open availability. We lost our family dog of 12 years a few months ago and am looking to do some dog sitting to heal my heart while I wait ...

What Tammy would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be potty trained, crate training is optional.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tammy watches your pet

Look forward to lots of walks, runs, treats (if allowed) cuddles and playing with 2 active little girls!

In Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.