Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host 1 dog per night.
Tamara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews

Chris H.
Chris H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic couple! I don't think our baby girl was even ready to leave at the end of our stay. She had such a good stay, and they took her places and let her get time in the pool. They even took time to send picture updates throughout the time she was with them. Can't believe there would be a better option in the area to take care of your fur babies.

Tamara S.
Tamara S.
Kaleb M.
Kaleb M.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

100% awesome, Kaya loved her stay with Tamara. Kaya was very well taken care of. A++++

Tamara S.
Kaya was a lot of fun! Such a sweetie!
Tamara S.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Tamara and her husband! Tamara was quick with responses, sent pictures and updates. They were very welcoming. We will definitely drop brownie off there again!

Tamara S.
Brownie was a wonderful house guest! Such a sweet little guy! We'd be happy to have Brownie visit again! :)
Tamara S.

About Tamara

43
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-loving home!

I love animals. I don’t have any of my own now, so I will love and care for yours. I work from home, so doggies won’t have too much alone time. I have had dogs much of my life, but since I love to travel, it’s hard to have dogs of my own full time. I love spending time with friends’ and family’s dogs, and tend to be my friends’ pet ...

What Tamara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your fur baby has any special needs or even preferences. I’m particularly partial to schnauzers, yappiness and all :) but love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tamara watches your pet

I live in a quiet, gated community perfect for taking fur babies on walks. I’m happy to walk or run with your doggy to make sure he/she gets all the exercise he/she needs.

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.