Tamara L.

Tamara L.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tamara can host 1 dog per night.
Tamara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tamara

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Lover of all sizes

I have years of experience living and working with dogs. I have been a dog groomer in my past and still groom from time to time. I do have a full time job therefore I am available in mornings before work and evenings after work for drop in visits, walks and play time. I would require a greet and meet prior to providing services to get acquainted with you and your dog. I also can ...

What Tamara would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have allergies, like other dogs, and also let me know how I can make your dog feel special.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tamara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tamara's Pets

Mittens

Great Pyrenees
2 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tamara watches your pet

When I come to your house the dog walking will be in your neighborhood or, if time permits, a local dog park if your dog gets along with other dogs. If your dog is friendly with other dogs I can also have a play date with my dog (she's super sweet and is constantly around other dogs and our ferrets). I also will do tummy rubs, fetch time and treats, which you provide. If you hire me to walk your dog, you must understand that I do not walk dogs in the rain or snow.

I can easily water plants, check the mail and make sure that packages are brought in as well.

In Tamara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tamara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.