Talia F.

(4)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Hillary M.
Hillary M.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

So grateful for people this amazing. Thank you!

Talia F.
Talia F.
Mary F.
Mary F.
Mar 11, 2018

Talia absolutely loves dogs. Every time we are out, she’ll ask to pet any dog she sees. She always gives each dog all of her love and attention. She takes great care of her family’s dog, and always treats my dog as if he were her own.

Talia F.
Talia F.
Blair C.
Blair C.
Mar 9, 2018

Talia is a huge lover of all animals, but, more importantly, she is responsible, reliable, and friendly! She will treat you and your companion with the utmost care and respect.

Talia F.
Talia F.

About Talia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will Shower Your Pet With Pats

Hi! My name is Talia, and I've been a dog owner from the time I was a small child.

I'm very good about finding the balance between giving dogs lots of love and attention but also being sure that they know I'm in charge.

My favorite place to take dogs is to the off-leash dog park in Cherry Creek. I keep a close eye on them to make sure they're having a good tie and ...

What Talia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any behavioral issues, like being leash-aggressive, if they're okay being pet by children, how they are with other dogs, etc. I also want to know how to best introduce myself to your pooch, as I know some dog aren't great with strangers at first.

I love all dogs, but I have a soft spot for bigger breeds such as St. Bernard's, Newfoundlands, Great Danes, and especially Rottweilers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Talia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Talia's Pets

Karla

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Rottweiler
5 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Talia watches your pet

I would like to go walk in parks like the Cherry Creek State Off-Leash dog park or Washington Park, for example. I will get your dog puppachinos as my schedule permits, too!

In Talia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Talia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.