Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Talia can host 1 dog per night.
Talia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Kaethe F.
Kaethe F.
Sep 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Talia obviously loves and cares about her dogs and ours fit right in and was taken very good care of along with her two. I felt very comfortable leaving my dog there and she seemed happy.

Talia B.
Talia B.
Morgan C.
Morgan C.
Mar 6, 2016

Talia took care of my dog, Kitty while I was out of the country for a month. He's a pit bull mix, pretty active dog. She was already his dog walker and Kitty LOVED Talia, he would jump and run to the door whenever she came by for his morning walks. When I picked him up after his month long stay, it was obvious the two had bonded and spent a lot of time being ...

Talia B.
Talia B.

About Talia

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Oregon Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable, Caring, and Fun Dog Care

As a dog momma, I know what it's like to leave your pups when you have to go away. Therefore, I offer what I'd want for my own dogs. I can provide a safe, caring, and fun experience for your pup. Each stay is catered to you and your dog's needs.

My current tiny canine companions are named Lady Gandalf and Moosewood. We enjoy doing almost everything together; some of our favorite activities include hiking ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Talia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Talia's Pets

Lady Gandalf

Cairn Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.


Miniature Schnauzer
1 year, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.