Sylvie C.

Sylvie C.

San Pedro, San Pedro, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sylvie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sylvie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

83
repeat clients
174 Reviews

Susan S.
Susan S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again we were pleased to have our dog stay with Sylvie. Sylvie had our Ditto over July 4th which -with the fireworks and firecrackers- can be a difficult time for dogs. Ditto did fine because Sylvie took such good care of her. We’re planning our next vacation- and we’ll be setting up our Ditto’s stay with Sylvie very soon! Thanks again Sylvie

Sylvie C.
Sylvie C.
Teresita R.
Teresita R.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sylvie kept my dog busy with walks and playtime throughout his stay. She kept me informed on how he was doing. I definitely will have her keep him again soon.

Sylvie C.
Thank you Teresita!
Sylvie C.
Mark A.
Mark A.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Sylvie. Our two Pomeranians love to visit with Sylvie. Sylvie as always provides our little ones with love and comfort. When we pick up they are calm and rested. We love having Sylvie take care of our furry ones.

Sylvie C.
Thank you!
Sylvie C.

About Sylvie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring for your dog is a privilege.

To all dog lovers,

** Repeat clients should not take the calendar availability in consideration, just message me an inquiry for your dates please.

***We call it a day early at Sylvie's den, if you are contacting me after 9pm I may not reply to you till 5 am).

Dogs open a door to my hearth like nothing else does. I love to care for them, provide what they need to be healthy and happy, Their ...

What Sylvie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know everything! The more I know the better I can care for him/her. I must know about her/his health condition, social skills with people and with dogs, routine, diet, likes and dislikes. Communication between the dog owner and me is KEY. I enjoy all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sylvie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sylvie's Pets

Cookie

3 years old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.